Contact Us

Pride of the West

Band Director
Aaron Vogel
aaron.vogel@dvusd.org
623-376-3171

Assistant Band Director
Michael Warner

Guard Director
Cari Eng
carianneeng@gmail.com
602-509-7883

Assistant Guard Director
Brian McCormack

Percussion Director
Titu Colceri

Assistant Percussion Director
Wes Hawkins

Designers/Instructors
Guard Designer - Jeff Wroblewski
Drill Designer - Peter Beckhart
Visual Designer - Ryan Springler
Wind Designer - Drew Shanefield
Percussion Designer - Shilo Stroman
Percussion Instructor - Joe Perez
Percussion Instructor - David Arrington
Guard Instructor - Courtenay Scharber
Visual Instructor - Stephen Levesque
Brass Instructor - Zach Squibb

Special thanks from the Mountain Ridge Band to our Feeder schools and their directors:
Terramar K-8 School - Debbie Huston
Sierra Verde K-8 School - Bryan Fike
Hillcrest 7-8 Middle School - Sharon Blank
Highland Lakes K-8 School - Ryan Rockey



Band Aides - Band Boosters 501(c)3
2017-2018 Band Aides Board Members and Committee Chairpersons

Co-Presidents: Ralph and Lynn Stauffer
president@mrhsbandaides.com

Vice President & Concessions Chair: Tim Scrivens
vicepresident@mrhsbandaides.com

Band Aides Treasurer: Joan Chiarello
treasurer@mrhsbandaides.com

Secretary: Kim Cathey
secretary@mrhsbandaides.com

Fundraising: Christina Marcell
fundraising@mrhsbandaides.com

Apparel & Merchandise: Sandra Van Dusen
apparel@mrhsbandaides.com

Sponsorship: Scott MacComb
sponsorship@mrhsbandaides.com

CHARMS Administrator: Sandra Van Dusen
charms@mrhsbandaides.com

Guard Representative: Deborah Johnson and Sandra Van Dusen
guard@mrhsbandaides.com

Membership Coordinators: Laurie Barden & Laura Christian-Laube
memberships@mrhsbandaides.com

Volunteer Coordinators: Michelle Kathrins & Lisa Best
volunteering@mrhsbandaides.com

Historian & Media Team Chair: Brad Kathrins
historian@mrhsbandaides.com

Uniforms: Dana MacComb
uniforms@mrhsbandaides.com

Special Teams Chairs:
Medical: Dana MacComb & Michelle Kathrins
Sound: Brad Kathrins, Scott Mac Comb
Logistics Engineer: Steve Scott
Sustenance: Dana MacComb
Hydration: Jeni & Kevin Finkle
Webmasters/Web Design: Ralph & Lynn Stauffer